Skip to content

People

 

Matthew Charette, Ph.D.

Director 
Woods Hole Sea Grant Program
193 Oyster Pond Road, MS #2
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1525
(508) 289-3205
mcharette@whoi.edu

Leslie Jonas

Admin/Fiscal Officer
Woods Hole Sea Grant Program
193 Oyster Pond Rd., MS #2
Woods Hole, MA 02543
(617) 417-5260
leslie.jonas@whoi.edu

 

Jennie Rheuban

Research Coordinator
Woods Hole Sea Grant Program
193 Oyster Pond Road, MS #2
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1525
(508) 289-3782
jrheuban@whoi.edu

Greg berman

Greg Berman

Coastal Processes Specialist
Woods Hole Sea Grant and Cape Cod Cooperative Extension
193 Oyster Pond Road, MS #2
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1525
(508) 289-3046
gberman@whoi.edu

Abigail Archer

Fisheries and Aquaculture Specialist
Woods Hole Sea Grant and Cape Cod Cooperative Extension
P.O. Box 367
Barnstable, MA 02630
(508) 375-6702
aarcher@barnstablecounty.org

Headshot Spring 2018

Shannon Hulst

Floodplain  and Community Rating System Specialist
Woods Hole Sea Grant and Cape Cod Cooperative Extension
P.O. Box 367
Barnstable, MA 02630
(508) 375-6952
shannon.hulst@barnstablecounty.org

SM-headshot
headshot-Josh_192853

Stephanie Murphy

Communications Specialist
Woods Hole Sea Grant Program
193 Oyster Pond Rd., M.S. #2
Woods Hole, MA 02543
(508) 289-2271
samurphy@whoi.edu

Joshua Reitsma

Fisheries and Aquaculture Specialist
Woods Hole Sea Grant and Cape Cod Cooperative Extension
P.O. Box 367
Barnstable, MA 02630
(508) 375-6950
(508) 362-4923-Fax
jreitsma@barnstablecounty.org

 

Grace_Simpkins_Headshot
harriet_crop

Grace Simpkins

Education Specialist
Woods Hole Sea Grant Program
193 Oyster Pond Rd., M.S. #2
Woods Hole, MA 02543
(508) 289-3639
gsimpkins@whoi.edu

 

Harriet Booth

Marine Resource Specialist                        Woods Hole Sea Grant and Cape Cod Cooperative Extension
P.O. Box 367
Barnstable, MA 02630
(508) 375-6634 harriet.booth@barnstablecounty.org