People

 

 

Matthew Charette, Ph.D.

Director 
Woods Hole Sea Grant Program
193 Oyster Pond Road, MS #2
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1525
(508) 289-3205
mcharette@whoi.edu

Judy McDowell, Ph.D.

Director Emeritus
Woods Hole Sea Grant Program
193 Oyster Pond Road, MS #2
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1525
(508) 289-2398
jmcdowell@whoi.edu

 

 

Diane Murphy

Fisheries and Aquaculture Specialist
Woods Hole Sea Grant
MS #2
Woods Hole, MA 02543
508-289-2993
dmurphy@whoi.edu

Linda Cannata

Fiscal Officer
Woods Hole Sea Grant
MS #4
Woods Hole, MA 02543
508-289-3341
lcannata@whoi.edu

Jennie Rheuban

Research Coordinator
Woods Hole Sea Grant
193 Oyster Pond Road, MS #2
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1525
(508) 289-3782
jrheuban@whoi.edu

Greg berman

Greg Berman

Coastal Processes Specialist
Woods Hole Sea Grant and Cape Cod Cooperative Extension
193 Oyster Pond Road, MS #2
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1525
(508) 289-3046
gberman@whoi.edu

Jeff Brodeur

Jeffrey M. Brodeur

Communications and Outreach Specialist
Woods Hole Sea Grant Program
193 Oyster Pond Road, MS #2
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1525
(508) 289-2665
jbrodeur@whoi.edu

Joshua Reitsma

Marine Program Specialist
Woods Hole Sea Grant and Cape Cod Cooperative Extension
P.O. Box 367
Barnstable, MA 02630
(508) 375-6950
(508) 362-4923-Fax
jreitsma@barnstablecounty.org

Abigail Archer

Marine Resource Specialist
Woods Hole Sea Grant and Cape Cod Cooperative Extension
P.O. Box 367
Barnstable, MA 02630
(508) 375-6702
aarcher@barnstablecounty.org

Shannon-2018-crop1

Shannon Hulst

Community Rating System and Floodplain Coordinator
Woods Hole Sea Grant and Cape Cod Cooperative Extension
P.O. Box 367
Barnstable, MA 02630
(508) 375-6952
shannon.hulst@barnstablecounty.org

SM-headshot

Stephanie Murphy

Communications Specialist
Woods Hole Sea Grant
193 Oyster Pond Rd., M.S. #2
Woods Hole, MA 02543
(508) 289-2271
samurphy@whoi.edu

Grace_Simpkins_Headshot

Grace Simpkins

Education Specialist
Woods Hole Sea Grant
193 Oyster Pond Rd., M.S. #2
Woods Hole, MA 02543
(508) 289-3639
gsimpkins@whoi.edu